Share this article...Share on Facebook
Share on LinkedIn
Tweet about this on Twitter
Email this to someone

Recently Karen Goosman and Marie Raos from Ray White Howick were very proud guests at the Auckland Cricket Association Cricketer of the Year Awards 2017/18 where they watched the Howick Pakuranga Cricket Club and its players win a swag of awards.

The Club walked away with the Simmonds and Osborne Shield for “Club of the Year” and the Hedley Howarth Trophy for being Two Day Champions. There were plenty of individual awards as well, including “Bowler of the Year” (Matt McEwan) and “International Cricketer of the Year” (Colin Munro), plus First Class Debut Honours going to Danru Ferns, Matt McEwan and Jamie Brown.

Ray White Howick have been major sponsors of the Howick Pakuranga Cricket Club for the past two years, and Karen and Marie were delighted to be at the Awards to share in the Club’s success.

Like to find out what’s happening in the Howick real estate market? Visit the experts at Ray White Howick, 12 Uxbridge Road, Howick or their local website

Written by Ray White New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.