Ray White New Zealand Foundation Members

At the 2014 Ray White New Zealand Awards held in March 2014, Ray White recognised our Foundation Members. These are members who were part of our group in September 1993 (when we were known as United Realty), before our changeover to Ray White, and who are now part of Ray White New Zealand team in 2015 – our 22nd year in real estate in New Zealand.
Ray White are proud of our family values and loyalty of our team. Internationally, as of March 2014, the Ray White Network consists of over 1,000 individually owned and operated offices in over 10 countries – employing more than 9,500 people – and more than 1,150 members have been working under the Ray White banner for more than 10 years.

Andrew Widdup Haydon Patterson Neil Baker
Barry Collins Insoo Chang Norman Donald
Bob Mountfort Jeff Carr Pat Taylor
Carl Glasgow Jenny Banks Pauline Brown
Christine Fowler John Pope Peter Best
David Hart Ken Ralph Peter Oliver
Debbie Jessup Lynda Widdup Robyn Ward
Drewe Carran Marion Sinclair Sue Douglas
Gary Martin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.